To reach the complete website of BEL (Borne électrique Lam):

Level 2 Electric Vehicle Charging Station

EVduty EVC30 Serie

Its primary function is to send electrical power to an Electrical Vehicle that is equipped with the SAE J1772 Electric Vehicle connector. This charging station is offered in a variety of different models. The base options choices include length of the output cable and output current. There are also some other options: communication module, Power Input Type, Input Plug Type, etc.

Vignette Produits_1

EVduty-40 (NEMA 6-50P)

MODEL: EVC30
Plug type: NEMA 6-50P
208-240VAC / 30 amps / 7,2 kW.

Vignette Produits_2

EVduty-DUO

Robust pedestal for 2 EVduty 240V / 30Amps.

Vignette Produits_3

EVduty-3

EVduty-3 EVCFC50
Fast charger (50kW).

Vignette BEL

To see all products

Borne Électrique Lam's website gives you the information to all the models of charging stations which we install.

Government of Québec Subsidies

INDIVIDUALS: Have you purchased or leased an all-electric vehicle, a plug-in hybrid vehicle, a low-speed electric vehicle or an electric motorcycle? Did you buy the vehicle new or used? Click here for more information.

BUSINESSES: Are you a business, municipality, or organization that wants to install charging stations for your employees’ electric vehicles? You hold an electric vehicles fleet and you wish to install charging stations in your car parking lot? Click here for more information.

Certifications

Conformity to these standards certified by LabTest Certification Inc.

Submission form

It will be our pleasure to answer any questions you might have about the electric charging stations which we install.

Complete the form below with a description of your project. We will contact you within 24 business hours of your query. Please be assured that we treat all client information with the strictest confidentiality.

Pour accéder au site complet de BEL (Borne électrique Lam):

Borne de recharge de niveau 2 pour véhicule électrique

EVduty Série EVC30

Sa fonction primaire est de délivrer la puissance électrique à un véhicule électrique équipé d’un port de recharge SAE J1772. Cette borne de recharge est offerte en une grande variété de modèles. Les choix de base sont la longueur du câble de sortie et le courant de sortie maximal. Il y a aussi d’autres options disponibles: module de connexion au serveur EVduty, type de raccordement à l’alimentation, type de fiche du câble d’alimentation, etc.

Vignette Produits_1

EVduty-40 (NEMA 6-50P)

MODÈLE: EVC30
Fiche d’alimentation: NEMA 6-50P
208-240VAC / 30 ampères / 7,2 kW.

Vignette Produits_2

EVduty-DUO

Robuste piédestal pour 2 bornes EVduty 240V/30Amps.

Vignette Produits_3

EVduty-3

EVduty-3 EVCFC50
Chargeur rapide 50kW.

Vignette BEL

Pour voir tous les produits

Le site web de Borne Électrique Lam vous donne l'information sur tous les modèles de bornes que nous installons.

Subventions du gouvernement du Québec

PARTICULIERS: Vous avez fait l’achat ou la location d’un véhicule entièrement électrique, d’un véhicule hybride rechargeable, d’un véhicule électrique à basse vitesse ou d’une motocyclette électrique? Vous avez acquis ce véhicule neuf ou d’occasion? Cliquez ici pour plus d'informations.

ENTREPRISES: Vous êtes une entreprise, une municipalité ou un organisme et vous envisagez l’installation de bornes de recharges pour permettre à vos employés de recharger leur véhicule électrique? Vous détenez un parc de véhicules électriques et vous souhaitez installer des bornes de recharge dans votre stationnement? Cliquez ici pour plus d'informations.

Certifications

Conformité aux normes certifiée par LabTest Certification Inc.

Formulaire de soumission

Notre équipe se fera un plaisir de répondre à toutes vos questions concernant les bornes de recharge électriques que nous installons.

En tout temps, vous pouvez nous envoyer le formulaire de contact avec vos travaux à réaliser et nous vous contacterons dans un délai de 24 heures ouvrables, après réception du formulaire de soumission. Veuillez pendre note que toutes les informations concernant un client restent strictement confidentielles.